Eagles - Hell Freezes Over 2 x LPs (1st Press Original Holland)

เเผ่น   Near Mint
ปก     Excellent

Original Sleeves (ซองใน/ใบเเทรกของเดิมเเท้)

Label:         Geffen Records ‎– GEF 24725
Format:       2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:      Holland, Europe
Released:  1994
Genre:         Rock, Blues
Style:            Blues Rock, Country Rock, Classic Rock


Studio Tracks Recorded at The Village Recorded, Los Angeles; Sounds Interchange, Toronto
Mixed at The Village Recorded and A&M Recording Studios, Los Angeles; Hit Factory, NYC
Live Tracks Recorded at Warner Burbank Studios with Le Mobile

Made in Holland / Printed in Holland
An MCA Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 720642472514
  • Label Code: LC 7266
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA


A1 Get Over It 3:33
A2 Love Will Keep Us Alive 4:03
A3 The Girl From Yesterday 3:24
A4 Learn To Be Still 4:28
B1 Tequila Sunrise 3:28
B2 Hotel California 7:12
B3 Wasted Time 5:19
B4 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:26
C1 I Can't Tell You Why 5:11
C2 New York Minute 6:37
C3 The Last Resort 7:24
D1 Take It Easy 4:36
D2 In The City 4:07
D3 Life In The Fast Lane 6:01
D4 Desperado 4:15

Eagles - Hell Freezes Over (1st Press Original Holland) 2 X LPs

  • รหัสสินค้า: VIN160727-2
  • สถานะสต๊อก:
  • 15,000.00บาท


Ry Cooder "Jazz" Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (Japan)

Ry Cooder "Jazz" Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (Japan)

Ry Cooder "Jazz" Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (Japan)   Notes Half Speed production and ..