Linda Ronstadt & The Nelson Riddle Orchestra* ‎– What's New

U.S. Promotional Copy (ราคารวมค่าส่ง)

สภาพเเผ่น Excellent
ปก             VG+
(middle back cover cutting, ปกหลังตรงกลางปกตัด)

Label:             Asylum Records ‎– 60260
Format:          Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:         US
Released:     1983
Genre:           Jazz, Pop
Style:              Vocal


A1 What's New 3:55
A2 I've Got A Crush On You 3:28
A3 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 4:13
A4 Crazy He Calls Me 3:33
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me 4:09
B1 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 4:06
B2 What'll I Do 4:06
B3 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be) 4:18
B4 Goodbye 4:47

Linda Ronstadt ‎– What's New U.S. Promotional Copy

  • รหัสสินค้า: VINM170103-8
  • สถานะสต๊อก: มีสินค้าในสต๊อก
  • 1,600.00บาท